Latest Products http://www.himayurherbals.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 11:22:04 +0530 en-us http://www.himayurherbals.com Herbal Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/herbal-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/herbal-capsules.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Herbal Capsules such as Ethriot Capsules, Tixopil Capsules, Kasinex-RT Capsules, Livofyn-DS Capsules and Elurik Total Capsules. Elurik Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-capsules.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The expertise of our firm lies in formulating Elurik Capsules that are made from finest herbs. The assortment of Elurik Capsules that we offer is quite effective for curing long-term joint pain and improves strength of joints. Herbal Oil http://www.himayurherbals.com/herbal-oil.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/herbal-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Herbal Oil. We offer different types of Herbal Oil such as Himayur Baby Oil, Elurik Oil, Kelonz Hair Oil and Luvnite Oil. Elurik Oil http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-oil.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-oil.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Elurik Oil, which is natural joint pain oil. This clinically tested Elurik Oil offers quick relief to joint pains, stiffness and swelling. Regular massage with Elurik Oil is very beneficial for strengthening joints. We offer highly effective, skin friendly and anti-allergic Elurik Oil in a pack of 30 ml at very affordable prices. Kelonz Hair Oil http://www.himayurherbals.com/kelonz-hair-oil.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/kelonz-hair-oil.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the most sought-after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Kelonz Hair Oil. The 100 ml Kelonz Hair Oil is an anti-dandruff formulation. We offer hygienically processed Kelonz Hair Oil that is prepared using rich natural herbs, known for their exceptional benefits. A good hair massage with this Kelonz Hair Oil is proven to nourish the skin of the scalp and remove dryness. Also, the Kelonz Hair Oil repairs the damaged hair and make them lustrous and healthy. Herbal Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/herbal-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/herbal-syrup.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Herbal Syrup in Haryana, India. The best quality ingredients and advanced processing techniques result the best in line Herbal Syrups. Livofyn-DS Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/livofyn-ds-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/livofyn-ds-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Ayurvedic Medicine Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from India. Clients can avail from us Livofyn-DS Syrup, which basically a Liver Syrup. We are involved in making the effectual Livofyn-DS Syrup that has various remedial properties. We utilized highly qualitative herbs in the making of Livofyn-DS Syrup. Our Livofyn-DS Syrup is widely prescribed and trusted for its medicinal values. The Livofyn-DS Syrup, offered by us, is an effective remedy against various ailments. Additionally, it is available throughout the market at very reasonable price. Herbs Used In The Making Kasani Kantakar Bhuiamla Kalmegha Bhringraj Tulsi Why Our Livofyn-DS Syrup? Provides symptomatic improvement Stimulates appetite and controls abdominal pain Useful diuretic and blood purifying action Supportive therapy in all other ailments Very safe, even in long term therapies Helps In Curing Jaundice Anorexia chronic active hepatitis Bile secretion Early cirrhotic conditions Liver & spleen enlargement Liver disorder Digestion and Renlal functions Nivozyme Enzyme Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/nivozyme-enzyme-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/nivozyme-enzyme-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nivozyme Enzyme Syrup is an 100 ml enzyme that is ideal cure to ease indigestion and deal with loss of appetite. The prescribed dosage of Nivozyme Syrup prevents gas formation and improves one’s appetite. For the making of Nivozyme Syrup, we utilize fresh herbs which we acquire from the best sources of the world. Besides, we make the Nivozyme Syrup as per the medical standards and ensure high effectiveness. Salient Features Of Nivozyme Syrup Improves appetite Increases overall digestibility Compliments pepsin deficiency Optimizes liver function Why Our Nivozyme Syrup? Effective digestive enzyme syrup Acts over a wide range of PH and helps to digest Carbohydrates Break the food into systemically & absorbed Removes gases from the stomach & relieves colic pain For relief in distention caused by overeating with symptoms like feeling of fullness, nausea, constipation, loss of appetite and stomachache Ethriot Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/ethriot-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/ethriot-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ethriot Capsules. Formulated of 100% pure and organic, the Ethriot Capsules help in relieving urinary symptoms of enlarged prostates. We provide Ethriot Capsules in bulk and retail amount. Buyers can purchase Ethriot Capsules from us at competitive prices. Tixopil Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/tixopil-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/tixopil-capsules.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tixopil Capsules. They are used for quick control of bleeding caused by piles and treating it effectively.  Buyers can purchase Tixopil Capsules from us in bulk and retail amount. Kasinex-RT Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/kasinex-rt-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/kasinex-rt-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of premium Kasinex-RT Capsules. The Kasinex-RT Capsules  we offer are reckoned for treating Kas and Swas. Buyers can rely on them as they are natural and free from synthetic ingredients. We offer Kasinex-RT Capsules in bulk and make timely delivery of consignments.   Properties : 1 Provides fast relief form coughs, effective for curing dry coughs, bronchitis, children’s whooping cough, cold, Helps to treat  Kas, Swas etc. Livofyn-DS Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/livofyn-ds-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/livofyn-ds-capsules.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium Livofyn-DS Capsules that promote appetite & growth, help to treat viral hepatitis and protects Liver against various liver diseases. Buyers can rest assured, our Livofyn-DS Capsules are formulated of herbal and organic ingredients. Elurik Total Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-total-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-total-capsules.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in formulation of premium Elurik Total Capsules useful in healing fractures, relieving pain & reducing swelling caused by sprain & injury and promote bone strength & prevent Osteoporosis. Pushp Sudha Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/pushp-sudha-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/pushp-sudha-syrup.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pushp Sudha Syrups in Haryana, India. We are backed a team of deft professionals who formulate them using 100% herbal and natural ingredients. Vellstone Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/vellstone-syrups.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/vellstone-syrups.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience and knowledge, we bring to our global buyers a qualitative and effective array of Vellstone Syrups. Formulation and processing are made as per the stated quality norms, thus longer shelf life and efficiency are assured. Maloriv Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/maloriv-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/maloriv-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a top-notch Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Maloriv Syrups in Haryana, India. Accurate composition, positive results and long shelf life are some of the highlights of our Maloriv Syrups. Accessible in different packaging sizes, our Maloriv Syrups help to control complications & recurrence of malarial fever, reduces post fever weakness. Feel free to place orders, timely deliveries are what we ensure! Brainjit Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/brainjit-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/brainjit-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brestif Oil http://www.himayurherbals.com/brestif-oil.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/brestif-oil.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curcuriv Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/curcuriv-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/curcuriv-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elurik Alfa Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-alfa-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-alfa-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elurik-CB Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-cb-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/elurik-cb-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GabadeX Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/gabadex-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/gabadex-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganoderma Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/ganoderma-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/ganoderma-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/garcinia-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/garcinia-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hemotix Plus Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/hemotix-plus-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/hemotix-plus-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himcordial Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/himcordial-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/himcordial-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himoslim Capsules http://www.himayurherbals.com/himoslim-capsules.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/himoslim-capsules.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Himvital Capsule http://www.himayurherbals.com/himvital-capsule.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/himvital-capsule.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hridyajiwan Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/hridyajiwan-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/hridyajiwan-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ImmuFyn Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/immufyn-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/immufyn-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kabjof Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/kabjof-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/kabjof-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kasinex Syrup http://www.himayurherbals.com/kasinex-syrup.htm http://www.himayurherbals.com/kasinex-syrup.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530